Board of Directors

PresidentWill Robinsonpresident@hbbaconnects.com(920) 593-1911
Vice PresidentAnna Tennessenvicepresident@hbbaconnects.com(920) 716-2872
SecretaryDenise Reince Gonzalessecretary@hbbaconnects.com(920) 883-9241
TreasurerCandace Pautztreasurer@hbbaconnects.com(920) 431-8080
MembershipJerrilynn Vandenbergmembership@hbbaconnects.com(920) 360-4866
MembershipAl Wellsmembership@hbbaconnects.com(920) 264-3587
EventsHeather Calninevents@hbbaconnects.com(920) 309-5400
EventsPosition Open

WebsiteTrevor J. Pedersensupport@hbbaconnects.com(920) 727-0970
WebsitePosition Open

 

If you would like to participate in one of the executive committees please contact your chapter president or one of the members below.

Public Relations - Tony Broullire (920) 609-4734

Chapter Development - Will Robinson (920) 498-9090

Join our Mailing List to Receive Marketing Tips