Board of Directors

PresidentAnna Brayton
president@hbbaconnects.com(920) 716-2872
Vice PresidentMark Conwayvicepresident@hbbaconnects.com(920) 819-0863
SecretaryDenise Reince Gonzalessecretary@hbbaconnects.com(920) 883-9241
TreasurerCandace Pautztreasurer@hbbaconnects.com(920) 327-9383
MembershipChele Boemembership@hbbaconnects.com(920) 319-0899
MembershipAl Wellsmembership@hbbaconnects.com(920) 264-3587
EventsMichelle Reitznerevents@hbbaconnects.com(608) 354-4984
EventsRobert Jahnkeevents@hbbaconnects.com
(920) 339-6178
WebsiteLoui Ebelingsupport@hbbaconnects.com(920) 427-7961
WebsitePosition Open

 

If you would like to participate in one of the executive committees please contact any of the board members above.

Chapter Development - Robert Jahnke (920) 339-6178

HBBA 
239 Libal St
DePere, WI 54115

Join our Mailing List to Receive Marketing Tips